Skip to content

Everything new

January 11, 2010

It’s the obligatory, and yet somehow overdue, New Year greeting, which makes me schizophrenic as the Chinese New Year which will fall next month, will be celebrated too. I also bid goodbye to the Noughties and the woes of the last days of the decade.

The New Year Toss

The camera toss, as I’m tossing Maggie, my seven-year old point and shoot for the meantime and learning the tricks of Hicks, my 40D.

Like taking him for a concept shoot in Manila (folio might be NSFW so I cropped one picture and left a roomful for your imagination). I’m giving you the liberty to go to the link.

Photobucket

This is just part 1 of not just a glamour shoot but something which has a story to tell, which freaked out most of the crew.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 1, 2010 11:02 am

    Swabe brad.

Leave a Reply

